Mes de la Madre hasta 80% dcto  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Dandy Gilver and the Proper Treatment of Bloodstains (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Año
2010
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
304
Encuadernación
Tapa Blanda
ISBN13
9780340992968

Dandy Gilver and the Proper Treatment of Bloodstains (en Inglés)

Catriona Mcpherson (Autor) · Hodder & Stoughton · Tapa Blanda

Dandy Gilver and the Proper Treatment of Bloodstains (en Inglés) - Catriona Mcpherson

Libro Nuevo

$ 17.190

$ 28.650

Ahorras: $ 11.460

40% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
  • Quedan 10 unidades
Origen: Reino Unido (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Lunes 10 de Junio y el Miércoles 19 de Junio.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Chile entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Dandy Gilver and the Proper Treatment of Bloodstains (en Inglés)"

A cosy Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1920s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.1st May 1926 - Dear Alec, Just when those who should be working are all downing tools for this wretched strike (and I still can't believe it - I mean to say: riots, Alec - in Edinburgh of all places) guess who is setting her virgin shoulder to its very first wheel? I am dressed in serge and sensible footwear, sleeping in an iron bed and dining off pickled tongue at six o'clock each day. I am, in short, that nice young Mrs Balfour's new maid. But don't worry, Alec dear: things haven't got as bad as all that. It's just that that nice young Mr Balfour is going to kill his wife. At least, she thinks so, and the more I hear about him from butler, cook and bootboy the more I'm inclined to agree. So I'm undercover, in disguise, bent upon foiling. And jolly hard work it is too - tomorrow is my half-day free if you'd care take me out for a restorative bun. (Every maid needs a beau to buy buns for her.) Yours, Dandy xx p.s. Ask for Miss Rossiter: below stairs I am she.Catriona McPherson's latest novel in the series, Dandy Gilver and a Spot of Toil and Trouble is now available for pre-order.

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes