Hasta 70% Descuento en las Promociones de Verano. VER PROMOCIONES

    portada Estrategias de Comprensión de Lectura d (Sm)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Editorial
    Categoría
    Textos escolares
    Tema
    Texto
    Colección
    Estrategias de comprensión de lectura
    Año
    2015
    Idioma
    Castellano
    N° páginas
    116
    Encuadernación
    Rústica
    Isbn13
    9789563498035

    Estrategias de Comprensión de Lectura d (Sm)

    Ediciones Sm · Ediciones Sm

    5 estrellas - de un total de 5 estrellas 1 opiniones
    Libro Nuevo

    $ 11.780

    $ 12.400

    Ahorras: $ 620

    5% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    Recíbelo entre el Lunes 02 de Marzo y el Lunes 09 de Marzo.

    Reseña del libro

    Attention summer love story readers! This funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy of her dreams who happens to be an international pop star is perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Morgan Matson. Sometimes love stories go off script.   Another sultry Georgia summer is about to get a lot hotter. Dee Wilkie is still licking her wounds after getting rejected by the precollege fine arts program of her dreams. But if she’d gone away, she wouldn’t have been around to say yes to an unbelievable opportunity: working on the set of a movie filming in her small Southern town that just happens to be starring Milo Ritter, the famous pop star Dee (along with the rest of the world) has had a crush since eighth grade.   It’s not like Dee will be sharing any screen time with Milo—she’s just a lowly PA. And Milo is so disappointingly rude that Dee is eager to stay far away from him. Except after a few chance meetings, she begins to wonder if just maybe there’s a reason for his offensive attitude, and if there’s more to Milo than his good looks and above-it-all Hollywood pedigree. Can a relationship with a guy like Milo ever work out for a girl like Dee? Never say never. . . .

    Opiniones del libro

    Ivan Igor Moran VenegasMartes 12 de Mayo, 2015

    "Buena y grato, que te llegue a casa, tu pedido, mas estando lejos es cómodo, yo trabajo en rancagua y mi familia esta en concepción. La presentación es la adecuada para un texto de estudio que los niños rallan, recortan y dibujan sobre el. Agradecido de todo en su conjunto. Si recomendaría el servicio en su totalidad "

    00

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 100% (1)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes