Promos de Junio con hasta 80% dcto  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Every Little Thing: Based on the Song 'three Little Birds' by bob Marley (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Año
2015
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
24
Encuadernación
Libro de Cartón
Dimensiones
17.5 x 18.3 x 1.5 cm
Peso
0.27 kg.
ISBN13
9781452142906
N° edición
01

Every Little Thing: Based on the Song 'three Little Birds' by bob Marley (en Inglés)

Cedella Marley (Autor) · Bob Marley (Autor) · Vanessa Brantley-Newton (Ilustrado por) · Chronicle Books · Libro de Cartón

Every Little Thing: Based on the Song 'three Little Birds' by bob Marley (en Inglés) - Marley, Cedella ; Marley, Bob ; Brantley-Newton, Vanessa

5 estrellas - de un total de 5 estrellas 1 opiniones
Libro Físico

$ 13.880

$ 23.130

Ahorras: $ 9.250

40% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
  • Quedan 100 unidades
Origen: Reino Unido (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Viernes 05 de Julio y el Martes 16 de Julio.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Chile entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Every Little Thing: Based on the Song 'three Little Birds' by bob Marley (en Inglés)"

This sweet board book brings Bob Marley's beloved song to life for a new generation! Every family will relate to this universal story of a boy who won't let anything get him down, as long as he has the help of three special little birds. Illustrated by Vanessa Brantley-Newton, Every Little Thing contains beautiful, full-page designs that are as colorful and fun as the storyline. Including all the lyrics of the original song "Three Little Birds" by Bob Marley, along with exciting new song verses, this cheerful children's book will bring a smile to faces of all ages--because every little thing's gonna be alright. "Will strike a chord with worrywarts and loving children everywhere."--School Library Journal MARLEY FAMILY CONNECTION: This vibrant picture book is adapted by Cedella Marley, the oldest child of legendary musician Bob Marley, who has dedicated herself to keeping her father's message and memory alive. DIVERSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS: Filled with upbeat illustrations and lyrical text that celebrates diversity and unity, Every Little Thing makes a terrific read-aloud for families or classrooms with its uplifting message of love, peace, and harmony. BEST KIDS' BOOK SERIES: Fans of One Love and Get Up, Stand Up will love this modern take on the uplifting song Every Little Thing. Perfect for: Parents, grandparents, teachers, and librarians seeking engaging books that teach kids about diversity and empowerment through song Gifting for baby showers, birthdays, Valentine's Day, or any occasion that celebrates love Fans of all the titles in the Bob Marley book series and musical adaptations for kids like All You Need is Love and What a Wonderful World

Opiniones del libro

Margarita VidalJueves 01 de Julio, 2021
Compra Verificada

Muy lindo! Hermosas ilustraciones, muy colorido!

00
Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 100% (1)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Libro de Cartón.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes