Buscalibre Continúa Operando. Ver Comunicado Coronavirus (COVID-19)

    portada Hunt for Justice (Bram Carver Mystery Thriller) (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Editorial
    Año
    2020
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    312
    Encuadernación
    Tapa blanda
    Isbn13
    9780648740513

    Hunt for Justice (Bram Carver Mystery Thriller) (libro en Inglés)

    Elleby Harper · Red Ink Books

    Libro Nuevo

    $ 15.660

    $ 21.750

    Ahorras: $ 6.090

    28% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    • Quedan 87 unidades
    Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el viernes 04 de junio y el jueves 17 de junio.
    Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Chile entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

    Reseña del libro

    Undercover military agent Bram Carver must look to the past to find his future. While running an off the books investigation into a long ago army deserter, Bram stumbles across a Chinese conspiracy to derail the next US election. After a decade of tortuous uncertainty, Bram’s unresolved anger leads him to dig into his father’s checkered history. But coming face-to-face with the past is more dangerous than he realized. There is no limit to how far Bram will go to keep his loved ones safe. But some very powerful people want to keep the past buried. Will his father’s memories be the death of them all? With ripped from today’s headlines appeal, exotic and dangerous locales, HUNT FOR JUSTICE is the second electrifying book in the Bram Carver Mystery Thriller series. If you like page-turning suspense, globetrotting action, and gripping plot twists that leave you breathless, then you’ll love this exciting new series from Elleby Harper. Scroll up to buy HUNT FOR JUSTICE to experience this thrilling page-turner today! The Bram Carver mystery thrillers are recommended for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Mark Dawson’s John Milton, Tim Tigner’s Kyle Achilles and Jason Kasper’s David Rivers series. Bram Carver Mystery ThrillersSecond ChanceHunt for Justice Books in the Detective Bex Wynter FilesDriven to DeathStolen GirlsCourting DeathDeath for SaleBlood Lines Killing Time

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes