Venta Flash hasta 40% dcto.  VER MÁS

Buscalibre.com Compra tus libros en Buscalibre, la libreria en español mas grande.
    Mi cuenta

    Ingresa o Regístrate

    portada The Gifted School: ' Snapping With Tension' Shari Lapena (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Editorial
    Año
    2020
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    464
    Encuadernación
    Tapa blanda
    Isbn13
    9781472271518

    The Gifted School: ' Snapping With Tension' Shari Lapena (libro en Inglés)

    Bruce Holsinger · Headline Review

    The Gifted School: ' Snapping With Tension' Shari Lapena (libro en Inglés) - Bruce Holsinger

    Sin Stock

    Reseña del libro "The Gifted School: ' Snapping With Tension' Shari Lapena (libro en Inglés)"

    Ambitious parents, wilful kids, and the pursuit of prestige... A gripping page-turner, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies.'More than a touch of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies' OBSERVERHow far would you go to protect your child's future?In the peaceful, privileged community of Crystal, Colorado, a group of close friends are raising their families in harmony.Until one day, news begins to spread that a 'gifted school' will be opening its doors in their town. There are only a few places, and the competition will be ferocious.As parents and children begin to compete, cracks start to show in their picturesque community as long-buried secrets threaten to detonate under the pressure...Praise for The Gifted School:'Snapping with tension' SHARI LAPENA'Wise and addictive' NEW YORK TIMES'Timely and relevant'OPRAHMAG'On the pulse of modern times'MAGIC BOOK CLUB'Relevant and relatable' i PAPER'Exposes how easily a mix of good intentions, self-delusions, and minor sins can escalate' THE NEW YORKER

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

    Respuesta:
    Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
    Respuesta:
    El libro está escrito en Inglés.
    Respuesta:
    La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa blanda.

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes