Celebramos la semana del libro hasta 80%  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Get a Life, Chloe Brown (Brown Sisters, 1) (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Editorial
Año
2022
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
384
Encuadernación
Libro de Bolsillo
Dimensiones
17.5 x 11.9 x 3.0 cm
Peso
0.23 kg.
ISBN13
9780063215375

Get a Life, Chloe Brown (Brown Sisters, 1) (en Inglés)

Talia Hibbert (Autor) · Avon Books · Libro de Bolsillo

Get a Life, Chloe Brown (Brown Sisters, 1) (en Inglés) - Hibbert, Talia

Libro Nuevo

$ 15.710

$ 26.180

Ahorras: $ 10.470

40% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
  • Quedan 4 unidades
Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Martes 07 de Mayo y el Jueves 16 de Mayo.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Chile entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Get a Life, Chloe Brown (Brown Sisters, 1) (en Inglés)"

"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen HoangUSA TODAY BESTSELLERA witty, hilarious romance about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things--perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost--but not quite--dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items?Enjoy a drunken night out.Ride a motorcycle.Go camping.Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.And... do something bad.But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job.Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit.But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior..."This is an extraordinary book, full of love, generosity, kindness and sharp humor." -- The New York Times Book Review*Featured on the TODAY Show! Named a Best Romance of 2019 by Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, Kirkus, Apple, and Amazon, and Best of November from Essence, Woman's Day, Marie Claire, Buzzfeed, Popsugar, Bustle, Bookish, Bookpage, Entertainment Weekly, and Washington Post*

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Respuesta:
Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
Respuesta:
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
Respuesta:
La encuadernación de esta edición es Libro de Bolsillo.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes