Venta Flash hasta 80% dcto y envío a luka en libros seleccionados.  Ver más

menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Timmy Failure: The Book You're not Supposed to Have
Formato
Libro Físico
Editorial
Año
2007
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
1
Encuadernación
Tapa Blanda
ISBN13
9781406373653
N° edición
1

Timmy Failure: The Book You're not Supposed to Have

Pastis Stephan (Autor) · Walker Books · Tapa Blanda

Timmy Failure: The Book You're not Supposed to Have - Pastis Stephan

Sin Stock

Reseña del libro "Timmy Failure: The Book You're not Supposed to Have"

Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series.Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective.The only thing you need to know about Timmy’s latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed. You don't need the details. Just know this: there's a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don't tell Timmy's mother!

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Blanda.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes