🪂 Hasta 50% descuento: Encuentra aquí los libros más vendidos de cada país.  VER MÁS

Buscalibre.com Compra tus libros en Buscalibre, la libreria en español mas grande.
    Mi cuenta

    Ingresa o Regístrate

    portada What are Friends For?  The Will-They-Won' T-They Romance of the Year! (Planet Omar) (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Editorial
    Año
    2020
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    368
    Encuadernación
    Tapa blanda
    Isbn13
    9781472275035

    What are Friends For? The Will-They-Won' T-They Romance of the Year! (Planet Omar) (libro en Inglés)

    Lizzie O'hagan · Headline Review

    What are Friends For? The Will-They-Won' T-They Romance of the Year! (Planet Omar) (libro en Inglés) - Lizzie O'hagan

    Libro Nuevo

    $ 20.690

    $ 34.490

    Ahorras: $ 13.800

    40% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    • Quedan 2 unidades
    Origen: España (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el martes 14 de febrero y el martes 28 de febrero.
    Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Chile entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

    Reseña del libro "What are Friends For? The Will-They-Won' T-They Romance of the Year! (Planet Omar) (libro en Inglés)"

    SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.*Lizzie's new novel THE VISA is available to pre-order now!*Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?Eve doesn't have time for dating, but having watched her best friend and flatmate have her heart broken one too many times, she reluctantly volunteers to play her Cupid. Max is too much of a hopeless romantic to find the algorithms of online dating anything other than clinical, but he lives with his romantically-challenged best friend who desperately needs his advice. And after all, what are friends for?As Eve and Max become more involved in their best friends' relationship, they quickly realise there is a fine line between instruction and imitation, especially when they find they can't stop thinking about their best friend's date...Readers LOVE Lizzie O'Hagan!'Such a clever book, a beautifully written modern story of 'will they, won't they', but so much more. Highly recommended!'HOT BRANDS, COOL PLACES'The perfect will they/won't they romance' NETGALLEY REVIEWER'You can't put it down once you've started it!'NETGALLEY REVIEWER'A little piece of escapism'NETGALLEY REVIEWER'A beautiful and romantic story that literally took my breath away'NETGALLEY REVIEWER'It made me wish there were more pages!'NETGALLEY REVIEWER

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

    Respuesta:
    Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
    Respuesta:
    El libro está escrito en Inglés.
    Respuesta:
    La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa blanda.

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes